Die Köpfe dahinter

Wir stehen für PASS!

Geschäftsleitung

Martin Bernstein

Martin BernsteinBeratung, PlanungTel.: + 49 (0)7154 8086810Fax: + 49 (0)7154 8086869bernstein@passav.de

Stefan  Tulipan

Stefan TulipanBeratung, PlanungTel.: + 49 (0)7154 8086811Fax: + 49 (0)7154 8086869tulipan@passav.de

Mitarbeiter

Petra Bernstein

Petra BernsteinAssistentin der GeschäftsleitungTel.: + 49 (0)7154 8086812Fax: + 49 (0)7154 8086869pbernstein@passav.de

Felix Seiter

Felix SeiterMeister für VeranstaltungstechnikTel.: + 49 (0)7154 8086823Fax: + 49 (0)7154 8086869seiter@passav.de

Karl Glaser

Karl GlaserVeranstaltungstechnikTel.: + 49 (0)7154 8086822Fax: + 49 (0)7154 8086869glaser@passav.de

Dennis Allmendinger

Dennis AllmendingerVeranstaltungstechnikTel.: + 49 (0)7154 8086824Fax: + 49 (0)7154 8086869allmendinger@passav.de

Alexis  Sougioltzis

Alexis SougioltzisMedientechnikTel.: + 49 (0)7154 8086825Fax: + 49 (0)7154 8086869sougioltzis@passav.de

Gerhard  Urban

Gerhard UrbanLagerlogistikTel.: + 49 (0)7154 8086833Fax: + 49 (0)7154 8086869urban@passav.de

Auszubildende

Bennett Gehring

Bennett Gehring Auszubildender Fachkraft VeranstaltungstechnikTel.: + 49 (0)7154 8086826Fax: + 49 (0)7154 8086869gehring@passav.de

Viktor  Grethen

Viktor GrethenAuszubildender Fachkraft VeranstaltungstechnikTel.: + 49 (0)7154 8086826Fax: + 49 (0)7154 8086869grethen@passav.de

Philipp  Höschele

Philipp HöscheleAuszubildender Fachkraft VeranstaltungstechnikTel.: + 49 (0)7154 8086826Fax: + 49 (0)7154 8086869hoeschele@passav.de